Reviews

25 Reviews

Jason went above and beyond for us

27/01/17 By Ashley (Tenant)
Jason is lovely, courteous and efficient. He has been a star throughout the process of me and my partner getting our flat. He went above and beyond for us. What a star. Ashley x
Did you find this review useful? Yes0

Made the process of house hunting enjoyable

27/01/17 By Victoria (Tenant)
Jason was a gentleman and professional to the very last. He made the process of house searching enjoyable for a change and kept me laughing along the way. In dealing with paperwork and finances I felt at ease and unlike most agents, there was no need to rush and panic for the property to become ours for the next six months. He is personable and a very likeable character and I would highly recommend Brices again due to his customer care.
Did you find this review useful? Yes0

Amazing customer service skills

27/01/17 By Agota (Tenant)
I recently moved house and I'm so glad I chose Brices. After lots of negative experiences with other agencies I can finally say I found the right one. I'm really satisfied with the amount of support I received from Leah. She's always super helpful, and I would recommend her anytime!
Did you find this review useful? Yes0

Very prompt at replying to queries

27/01/17 By Ruth and Mark (Tenant)
Excellent service & excellent communication at all stages of the process. Very prompt at replying to queries. Would definitely recommend to others without hesitation.
Did you find this review useful? Yes0

Most helpful and patient agents I have dealt with

27/01/17 By Peter (Tenant)
I've been renting a property through Brices for the last year and a half. Jason showed us the property and dealt with the paperwork whilst Leah is in charge with the maintenance and management side. I have to say the they are the best, most helpful and patient agents I have ever dealt with.
Did you find this review useful? Yes0

I'm pleased the company have our business!

27/01/17 By Liz (Landlord)
Brices have just rented out our flat for us and have been very professional and helpful throughout what was quite a slow process in a difficult market. Our flat had a leak at one point and Alex popped around to help fix it even before any money had exchanged hands. Jason has been thoroughly helpful, polite and quite the opposite to what I have experienced in estate agents up until this point. There is no money grabbing, he is just a decent, trustworthy man who wants the best for everyone involved in the process. Both Alex and Jason have been very helpful and I'm pleased the company have our business.
Did you find this review useful? Yes0

They were recommended by a few of our friends

27/01/17 By Aaron (Tenant)
As a new client of Brices me and my friend who are moving in together were recommended by a few of our friends to visit them to help us with our search for a new home. They gave a very high end of professionalism whilst being easy going.
Did you find this review useful? Yes0

Went above and beyond to retain my sanity!

26/01/17 By Cath (Vendor)
I am delighted and extremely grateful for all the help, advice and support that Alex gave me from our first encounter right up to post completion. He soothed my brow during a stressful situation and went above and beyond to retain my sanity always responding promptly to my calls and queries. Thank you so much Alex... I couldn't have done it without you !
Did you find this review useful? Yes0

Always quick to respond

12/01/17 By Nick (Tenant)
Leah has been an excellent property manager - always quick to respond, friendly, efficient, and helpful in getting things sorted out.
Did you find this review useful? Yes0

Open, honest and constantly helpful

10/01/17 By George (Buyer)
Alex and everyone at Brices were an absolute pleasure to deal with. Alex was honest, open, and constantly helpful throughout our purchase, providing valuable advice and assistance to keep the transaction running smoothly. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Brices and they will undoubtedly be the first people we contact when move on and need to sell our property in the future.
Did you find this review useful? Yes0
IE8 Alert! Cookie Alert!

To get the best possible experience using our website we recommend you upgrade to a modern web browser. More info