Staff profiles

Telephone
01273 323000

Email
Louise@brices.co.uk

Louise Brice MNAEA Director

Telephone
01273 323000

Email
Ellie@brices.co.uk

Ellie Koutsouris BSc (Hons) Office Manager

Telephone
01273 323000

Email
alex@brices.co.uk

Alex Sheppard Senior Home Consultant

Telephone
01273 323000

Email
jason@brices.co.uk

Jason Ackroyd Senior Lettings Consultant

Telephone
01273 323000

Email
leah@brices.co.uk

Leah Southwell Property Manager

Telephone
01273 323000

Email
emma@brices.co.uk

Emma Prior Senior Lettings Consultant

IE8 Alert! Cookie Alert!

To get the best possible experience using our website we recommend you upgrade to a modern web browser. More info